INTERNAL PAGE

Useful links and Resources

Last updated: March 2021

A

Always On - Solution page: https://www.ironstoneit.com/business-continuity

Azure AD - Special Offer (landing page): https://www.ironstoneit.com/en/azure-ad-security

Azure DevOps - Crash Course (digital event): https://www.ironstoneit.com/webinar/azure-devops

Azure Workshops (all): https://www.ironstoneit.com/azure-workshops

 

B

Best Place to Work - Release Notes (R&D): https://docs.ironstoneit.com/ManagedServicesReleaseNotes/intro.html (sign-in required)

Best Place to Work - Service Description: https://www.ironstoneit.com/service-description-best-place-to-work

Best Place to Work - Solution page: https://www.ironstoneit.com/best-place-to-work

Blog - Ironstone: https://www.ironstoneit.com/blog

 

C

Customer case - Bergans of Norway (en): https://www.ironstoneit.com/customer/bergans-of-norway 

Customer case - Bergans of Norway (no): https://www.ironstoneit.com/no/customer/bergans-of-norway 

Customer case - Boda (no): https://www.ironstoneit.com/customer/boda 

Customer case - Byggtjeneste (no): https://www.ironstoneit.com/kunde/byggtjeneste 

Customer case - Centiga (no): https://www.ironstoneit.com/kunde/centiga 

Customer case - Future Ordering (en): https://www.ironstoneit.com/customer/future-ordering 

Customer case - Holta Invest (en): https://www.ironstoneit.com/customer/holta-invest 

Customer case - Joytech (en): https://www.ironstoneit.com/customer/joytech 

Customer case - Metier OEC (en): https://www.ironstoneit.com/customer/metier-oec 

Customer case - OBOS Block Watne (no): https://www.ironstoneit.com/kunde/obos-block-watne 

Customer Portal - Landing page (info): https://www.ironstoneit.com/customer-portal

Customer Portal - Interim portal main page: https://www.ironstoneit.com/customer-portal-links

 

D

DevOps - Service Description: https://www.ironstoneit.com/service-description-devops 

 

E

Events - Ironstone: https://www.ironstoneit.com/events

 

F

G

H

I

IronNews - Monthly Newsletter (with links to previous send-outs): https://ironstone.atlassian.net/wiki/spaces/ISTMAR/pages/72320701/Newsletter+-+IronNews (sign-in required)

Ironstone Blog: https://www.ironstoneit.com/blog

 

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Privacy Policy - Ironstone: https://www.ironstoneit.com/privacy-policy

 

Q

R

Recording - Webinar - Azure Cost Management: https://www.ironstoneit.com/webcast-azure-cost-management

Recording - Webinar - Azure Crash Course: https://www.ironstoneit.com/webcast/azure-crash-course

Recording - Webinar - Azure DevOps: https://www.ironstoneit.com/webcast/azure-devops

Recording - Webinar - Identity Management: https://www.ironstoneit.com/webcast/identity-management

Recording - Webinar - Modern Workplace: https://www.ironstoneit.com/webcast/modern-workplace

Recording - Webinar - Microsoft Teams: https://www.ironstoneit.com/webcast/microsoft-teams-advivo

Recording - Webinar - Windows Virtual Desktop: https://www.ironstoneit.com/webcast/windows-virtual-desktop

Recording - Webinar - Transform your application: https://www.ironstoneit.com/webcast/transform-your-application

 

S

Security and Data Protection Practices - Ironstone: https://www.ironstoneit.com/security-data-protection-practices

Service Level Agreement - Ironstone: https://www.ironstoneit.com/service-level-agreement2

 

T

Teams Governance - Special Offer (landing page): https://www.ironstoneit.com/en/microsoft-teams-starter-kit 

 

U

V

W

Windows Virtual Desktop - Product page: https://www.ironstoneit.com/product/windows-virtual-desktop

Windows Virtual Desktop - Special Offer (landing page): https://www.ironstoneit.com/en/windows-virtual-desktop-starter-kit 

Workshop - Azure Cloud Cost: https://www.ironstoneit.com/workshop/azure-cloud-cost

Workshop - Azure Cloud Enablement: https://www.ironstoneit.com/workshop/azure-cloud-enablement

Workshop: Azure Cloud Migration: https://www.ironstoneit.com/workshop/azure-cloud-migration

Workshop - Azure Crash Course: https://www.ironstoneit.com/workshop/azure-crash-course

Workshop - Azure DevOps: https://www.ironstoneit.com/workshop/azure-devops

Workshop - Azure Security and Governance: https://www.ironstoneit.com/workshop/azure-security-governance

Workshop - On-prem to Cloud: https://www.ironstoneit.com/workshop/on-prem-to-cloud

 

X

Y

Z